Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rustam Plenkin

Rustam Plenkin

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rustam Plenkin
"Loving this agency! Art was extremely helpful, super open and friendly! Helped me understand coverages and made sure all policies fitted to exactly what I needed. As well, made sure to follow up many times. Their agent receptionist Dunia is so welcoming and off the start there’s warmth in their office. Albert, the owner of this agency, did an extremely great job with this office! Thank you and recommend this office to everyone. If you want a world class service this is the place to go !!!!"
Profile photo of Tadesse Haile

Tadesse Haile

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tadesse Haile
"I was looking to shop around a home owner insurance and I was insured with"progressive" they ask me a higher monthly payment and the friend mine advised me to call to state Farm insurance. I have been shop around three or four companies but, I found State Farm the best and fair insurance company. Thank you Janaan for your swift service. I will refer people to you like my friend have done for me."
Profile photo of michael wachtler

michael wachtler

June 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by michael wachtler
"This was the worst experience I have ever had in the 35 years I have had auto insurance. They added home owners insurance to help with the premiums and proceeded to state they could not cover my home, and continued to bill me. I had to call this agency at least 15 times to clear up all the confusion that they had caused, and to make sure they were not charging me for something they cancelled. To make things worse, after 6 months they increased my premiums by nearly 75%. I will say there are some folks there that did go out of their way to help and I appreciate that, but overall I would not recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Joseph Santa Cruz

Joseph Santa Cruz

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Santa Cruz
"great service and fair pricing"
Profile photo of Corporate Seattle

Corporate Seattle

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corporate Seattle
"Art Atayan has been requested by me to assist with researching my coverage from previous agency (retired) and he got me the information needed. I have needed some specialized coverage and he gets me what I need. He is very knowledgeable and he is calm and courteous. He's really great and I would recommend him any time I have a chance if someone is looking for new coverage."
Profile photo of Echo Star2121

Echo Star2121

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Echo Star2121
"I sure appreciated the great customer service from Daisey, as she helped me understand my insurance questions in a very professional manner. Thank you. Deborah"
Profile photo of Alberto Camareno Rosado

Alberto Camareno Rosado

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Camareno Rosado
"the best customer service, I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Peeyush Parashar

Peeyush Parashar

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peeyush Parashar
"Five star experience working with Art at Albert T State Farm insurance. Art helped me finding new policies when we moved from townhome to a single family home, responsive, knowledgeable at explaining complex insurance terms for auto & home policies."
Profile photo of Jamie Walker

Jamie Walker

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Walker
"I can't say enough about Art the agent that happened to answer my phone call when I was in a pinch and needed renters insurance right away, he made that happen very quickly and easily and very understanding, I hope to keep contuining to work with art going froward"
Profile photo of Sagar Chaudhary

Sagar Chaudhary

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sagar Chaudhary
"The staff is very helpfull and they provide every information which is helpful for us"
Profile photo of Celina Arakelian

Celina Arakelian

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Arakelian
"I recently purchased a life insurance policy and have been extremely satisfied with the coverage and service provided by state farm . The process was straightforward, and the knowledgeable agent helped me understand the different options available. The policy offers comprehensive coverage that suits my needs, providing financial security for my family in the event of my passing. The premiums are affordable and fit well within my budget. I appreciate the flexibility of the policy, allowing me to customize it with additional riders that offer added benefits such as accelerated death benefit and waiver of premium. The company's financial strength and reputation are reassuring, as I want to ensure that my loved ones will receive the promised benefits when the time comes. The positive customer reviews I found online also gave me confidence in my decision to choose state farm. Moreover, their customer service has been exceptional. The representatives are friendly, responsive, and willing to answer all my questions promptly. The claims process is straightforward, and they have a reputation for handling claims efficiently and with compassion. Overall, I highly recommend state farm for anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive life insurance coverage. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, along with competitive rates and excellent service, make them an outstanding choice for life insurance."
Profile photo of Yisel Cruz

Yisel Cruz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yisel Cruz
"Dunia thank you so much for the provided information and amazing service. I appreciate the quotes and great prices you suggested. Looking forward to working with you guys! Thank you."
Profile photo of Cynthia Hernandez

Cynthia Hernandez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Hernandez
"Amazing customer service, espectactular communication skills, felt at ease discussing my options and I love how Dunia handled my case, she is amazing! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hector Auffant

Hector Auffant

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hector Auffant
"The service at this place used to be amazing when it was managed by my former insurance agent, Sarah Houpis. Ever since the new owner and management took over, Albert Tadevosyan, it's been nothing but a terrible experience. They've been incredibly slow and unresponsive to my needs. Dealing with them has been the worst insurance experience I've had. I'd strongly advise steering clear of them! I've reached out multiple times via phone and email for help with my auto insurance, but this office lacks any sense of urgency. I initially contacted them in September 2023 to update my auto insurance, only to find out that my old apartment insurance was never canceled despite my request over two years ago. Instead of issuing a refund, they blamed me for not following up personally. When I asked to remove my former spouse's and his auto from the policy after our divorce, they initially did it for September but still charged me for it in October and November 2023. Their explanation? Short staff and pending processing, which they said might happen sometime in December. Fed up with their service, I switched to another insurance provider in November and canceled my entire policy. Shockingly, I'm still being charged without a refund for the remaining coverage. Despite calling them repeatedly, their excuses range from system access issues to a lack of staff. I feel overcharged, taken advantage of, and completely neglected by this office. I'm taking this further by filing formal complaints with the Washington Department of Insurance and directly with State Farms to try and resolve this mess. All I want is to cut ties with this awful agent for once and for all."
Profile photo of bishoy khalil

bishoy khalil

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bishoy khalil
"I have had a great experience with Dunia as my insurance agent. She is incredibly knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to ensure that I have the best coverage for my needs. She takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and answers all of my questions with patience and clarity. Dunia is also very responsive and consistently follows up with me to make sure that I am satisfied with my policy. I truly appreciate her professionalism and dedication to her clients. I highly recommend Dunia as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Srikanth Chamarajanagar

Srikanth Chamarajanagar

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Srikanth Chamarajanagar
"A true customer experience is not just science but an art too! Art stood true to his name & helped me navigate the auto insurance with such calmness & guiding me through the process that it was perhaps the best experience I ever had! A simple & lucid way of explaining… he was not selling.. I was buying! May the clan of Art grow!"
Profile photo of Jerry K

Jerry K

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry K
"I like Art, he was friendly and easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Patty Agnew

Patty Agnew

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Agnew
"Wonderful costumers service, Carina gave me all the help that I was looking for, she is great, I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Barbara Birdeno

Barbara Birdeno

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Birdeno
"My name is Kenneth Birdeno. And agent by the name of Carina helped me, and it couldn't have been more simple. She was quick, to the point and easy to understand. 5 stars for Carina. Thank you"
Profile photo of Christian MP96

Christian MP96

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian MP96
"Best insurance office ever!! You will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Jaqueline Peña

Jaqueline Peña

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaqueline Peña
"Javier is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Dalton Arneson

Dalton Arneson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Arneson
"I called looking last minute for auto insurance Carina really helped me save a lot! I highly recommend you speaking to her directly she’s amazing, Very nice, Very professional!"
Profile photo of Alex Carter

Alex Carter

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Carter
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Carina from the State Farm office, and I must express my utmost satisfaction with the level of service I received. Navigating through insurance matters can be a daunting task, but Carina's expertise and unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction truly set her apart."
Profile photo of Liliya Karatsupa

Liliya Karatsupa

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliya Karatsupa
"Very great service Carina was great help."
Profile photo of AAA Risk Management

AAA Risk Management

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AAA Risk Management
"Javier is the best. He hooked me up with everything I need: auto, home, and life policies."